Far and close and funky photos

Refraction apple
Shadow
Water beads
Oil and Water

I am gonna use the shadow photo.

In the shadow photo there are 2 colors. There are red and blue. The blue represents happiness, the red represents madness.

The photo makes me think of mental health. Going back to what the colors mean.

The part of the photo that jumps out is that the colors are split. The colors being split reminds me of 3D.

This photo makes me fell happy. I hope I am always in the blue. Atleast I try to be in blue.

I think some advice is to take good photos. The person taking the photos is the most important part.

2 thoughts on “Far and close and funky photos”

  1. I like how it’s an optical illusion sort of. The black and white also look great mixed together. Overall, I think it turned out really well. One thing that could be better is the brightness. The photo is very dark, and it could have been lighter in some parts. As I said before, making it brighter would be better to make it stand out. I would also say the editing could be better, it could be more vibrant and bright, even though it is black and white.

  2. I like the two colors chosen for the Shadow photo. Red and blue are great colors for a photo that needs shadow. The blue provides the light while the red brings the darkness into frame. The photo is too dark because red is the dominant color in the photo. The dark red makes the glass in the photo barely visible. The blue color should be more involved. Include more brightness and blue. Blue is a special color because it shows elements of both dark and light. Only red makes darkness the dominant factor in this photo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *