eat, sleep, treat, repeat

Cavalero field
My Kitchen

I chose the gourds because they have a lot of texture. I chose the bagel because I can look through it. I though that these were my best photos.

In the first photo it is natural light. In the second photo it is my kitchen lights.  The first photo was taken around 9am and the second was around 9pm.

For the first photo I used Figure to ground. For the second photo I used Rule of Thirds. I didn’t crop any of the photos.

I think the colors are way different in both photos. In the first photo they are dark. In the second the colors are bright/contrasted.

In the first photo I used a 75-300mm lens. In the second I just used portrait mode on my phone. They both came out very similar.

Used textured foods. Bubble gum is also a popular one. Don’t make the photos too dark.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *